top of page

Thank  You! 

​Our Partners: 

  • Community Foundation of Western PA and Eastern Ohio 

  • EOCUMC Board of Missions 

  • Girard First United Methodist Church 

  • James T. and Geraldine A. Weller Foundation 

  • Mercer Women's Association 

  • O'Brien Children's Memorial Foundation (Trumbull) 

  • Sam's Club - Warren (Store 6327)

  • Trumbull County Foundation 

  • Community Foundation of the Mahoning Valley 

  • The Farris Family Foundation 



Our Board of Directors: 

Donald Smith, CPA, retired, Ohio Regional Income Tax Agency - President 

Glenn Holmes - Ohio Parole Board, Former Ohio State Representative - Vice President 

Diane Brookbank, retired - Treasurer 

Becky Lohr, Platt Insurance - Secretary 

At Large: 

Richard Brunton 

Randall DelBene, DDS

Karen Hazle Johnson, US Air Force 

Executive Director 

Victoria Kelley 

Operations Director 

Meghan DeGregory 

bottom of page